Professor

Sergio Maria Carbone

Professor Emeritus of European Union Law at the University of Genoa
carbone@carbonedangelo.it

Professor

Andrea D’Angelo

Professor of Private Law at the University of Genoa
dangelo@carbonedangelo.it

Andrea Dal Negro

dalnegro@carbonedangelo.it

Antonino D’Angelo

PHD in Comparative Law
antoninodangelo@carbonedangelo.it

Giacomo Viotti

PHD in Private Law
viotti@carbonedangelo.it

Professor

Alberto Maria Benedetti

Of counsel until 19 July 2018, date of his election as a member of Supreme Judicial Council
Professor of Private Law at the University of Genoa

Professor

Chiara Enrica Tuo

Professor of European Union Law at the University of Genoa
tuo@carbonedangelo.it

Tommaso Capurro

PHD in Private Law
capurro@carbonedangelo.it

Cristiano Ficcarelli

ficcarelli@carbonedangelo.it

Andrea Cassottana

cassottana@carbonedangelo.it

 

 

Francesco Doria Lamba

dorialamba@carbonedangelo.it